Many people dismiss chiropractic as being something only for back pain, but chiropractic treatment can be used to treat a wide variety of physical issues, such as migraines and headaches, chronic pain, carpal tunnel, pain due to injury or muscle strain, and much more.

Chiropractic Testimonials

stars"Very friendly staff. They make you feel like you’re visiting a friend rather than attending a doctor’s appointment."

- Tracy, Charlotte / October 30th, 2012


stars"Dr Clay is wonderful."

- Dawn DavisRock Hill SC / February 29th, 2012


stars "Dr. Clay and staff were so welcoming and made me feel comfortable when my back was really painful. After just a few short treatments i was sleeping and moving better throughout the day. Thank you so much for your help."

- Sarah, Rock Hill SC / February 29th, 2012


stars "Dr. Clay is great. He really listens and asks questions not only about the issues that brought you to see him, but also about the goals that you are trying to achieve. He has worked with me through hip, back and shoulder issues and has rehabilitated me well enough to compete (and achieve personal bests!) in many different races. He understands athletes, and knows how to address the strain that training puts on an athlete’s body. I cannot recommend him enough!"

- Meaghan BlakeFort Mill SC / August 22nd, 2011


stars "Very quick im in and out and still get specialized attention. Excited about how quickly I should have normal posture and a painfree back! Would definitely recommend."

- Christine Leland, Rock Hill / August 17th, 2011


stars "Doctor Clay is wonderful!!"

- Lynn C, Rock Hill SC / July 29th, 2011


stars "I had a lower back injury from High school football that would bother me often. Now as an adult i travel a lot which is hard on my low back. Dr. Clay has helped relieve my low back pain symptoms and has given me advice/feedback on how to strengthen and stabilize my low back to help reduce my symptoms and make my work day that much more comfortable. Thanks doc!"

- Case, Chicago IL / July 29th, 2011


stars "Dr. Clay was able to reduce my neck pain and headaches in a matter of just a few treatments. I was suprised to find out how much better i could move my neck and how much easier my office work is now that i have fewer neck pains and headaches."

- Tovah, Carbondale Il / July 27th, 2011


stars "Great practice! The front office was very professional and friendly. Dr. Clay was very professional and competently addressed my back issues. Great overall experience!"

- Brennan Roberts, Ft. Mill SC / July 26th, 2011


stars "Great friendly service and excellent chiropractic care for naturally healing! Enjoy the exercise advice and muscle therapy which makes you feel you get your money’s worth! Highly recommend them because they truly care about your health!"

- Reed, Fort Mill / July 26th, 2011


stars"Dr. Clay is an intelligent and understanding doctor. He has a healing touch."

- Dr. Reilly, Eau Claire WI / July 26th, 2011


stars "Dr. Clay is a great guy to work with. Very understanding to ones athletic needs."

- Brandon Cullen, Charlotte NC / July 26th, 2011


stars "Dr. Clay has a great bedside manner and was able to figure out the root of my problem. I had been having low back pain for years before seeing Dr. Clay. After just a few short visits I’m already feeling better and on the road to recovery."

OFFICE HOURS
Monday7:30am - 6pm
Tuesday7:30am - 6pm
Wednesday7:30am - 6pm
Thursday7:30am - 6pm
Friday7:30am - 12pm
SaturdayClosed
SundayClosed

2043 Celanese Road
Rock Hill, SC 29732

highly recommended

What Our Patients Say

Dr. Clay and staff were so welcoming and made me feel comfortable when my back was really painful. After just a few short treatments i was sleeping and moving better throughout the day. Thank you so much for your help.
Sarah

Very friendly staff. They make you feel like you’re visiting a friend rather than attending a doctor’s appointment.
Tracy

Great practice! The front office was very professional and friendly. Dr. Clay was very professional and competently addressed my back issues. Great overall experience!
Brennan

danni-logo-footer-and-scroll

Celanese Chiropractic Health & Performance
2043 Celanese Road
Rock Hill, SC 29732
(803) 323-5500

OFFICE HOURS
Monday7:30am - 6pm
Tuesday7:30am - 6pm
Wednesday7:30am - 6pm
Thursday7:30am - 6pm
Friday7:30am - 12pm
SaturdayClosed
SundayClosed